12-1-11

Sometimes it’s the pictures that you don’t expect that end up being the ones you like the best.  I drove by a roadside construction site that had a bunch of blue green pipes that I knew would look cool for todays photo.

I ended up being drawn to the reddish reflection of the pipes out of the set of pictures I took.  Who knew.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 12-1-11

  1. laura says:

    This is why I love digital photography…I can afford to take all sorts of shots and then be surprised!

Leave a Reply

