10-22-11

Yes that is a condom on my finger.  Well if you saw what happened to my finger on thursday, you know I have to take care of it and keep it dry.  Well I can’t take a saturday night off so I had to go for maximum protection. Hahahahaha.

Even streamlined one of my old golf gloves as I attempt a round of golf in the a.m.  Wish me luck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 10-22-11

  1. Lynn says:

    Oh, I just feel so bad about your fingertip! I hope it heals really, really quickly (and that your golf game was ok!) People don’t realize what “dangerous”places restaurants are–I have scars on my arm from broken glass and on the top of my hand from scraping it open over by the dishwashers’ counter. I kept working, even though I had to re-bandage several times that night. Good thing I wasn’t handling knives or who knows what might have happened to me!

  2. Tracy P. says:

    Bet that worked slick! Good luck!

  3. Laura says:

    I saw a condom on a man’s chin yesterday. In public. I’m sure he did not have as good an excuse for *his* adornment. Hope your finger heals quickly. Shiver.

Leave a Reply

