10-14-11

I go to the end of the dock to snap a beautiful sunset picture.  As I was taking some pics I was like “what’s that smell?”  One of the fishing boats left a tuna carcase at the end of the dock for a snack for the local seagulls.  I had to add it to my photo for the day.  Here’s a few more.  Beautiful day in the neighborhood!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 10-14-11

  1. Tracy P. says:

    Fabulous sky! It’s pretty tough to find a nice piece of horizon here in the burbs. The tuna is cool to look at, but I don’t feel like I missed out on anything with that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

