5-30-11

After working about 35 hours in 3 days I was spent.  So what do I do? On my way home I make a detour to take some pictures of the flags that I took photos of earlier in the week. I liked they way they looked at night with the red glow of the marquee that was near.  Also happened to catch the lights of a truck that was driving by. Day off on tuesday!

This entry was posted in memorial day, open exposure. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 5-30-11

  1. Lynn says:

    Cool! Hope you are enjoying your day off!

Leave a Reply

