5-29-11

Crazy weekend at work to say the least.  As I was driving into work on saturday I had a feeling that I forgot to order oysters for the day (we sold about 1000 this weekend).  Luckily, I live by one of my fish mongers/purveyors.  I popped in and as I thought, I did forget to order them.  Luckily they had two boxes for me.  While I was waiting I asked Cel, who was filleting monkfish and flounder if he would let me snap a picture of him.  As you can see he obliged.

This entry was posted in flounder. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

