4-14-11

My first sunset I got to shoot in Beach Haven this year.  This spot is a block away from my work.  If I have a chance I try to get some sunsets shots if I’m not too busy.  I had that chance tonight.  Unfortunately, I was too late for the sunset but the sky was still picturesque.  This will not be my last sunset shot from this spot I’m sure.

This entry was posted in sunset. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 4-14-11

  1. Lynn says:

    Wow–it’s gorgeous!

  2. laura says:

    I love the peaceful feel you’ve captured.

  3. Sandy says:

    Those silhouetted lines add so much interest and depth. Great color too.

Leave a Reply

