4-3-11

A little tip people.  If you are going to take pictures of your daughter’s softball opening day, bring the batteries to your camera.  I hurried home and grabbed my batteries and all was right with the world.  I took this picture afterwards while walking to my car.  It’s the side of her old elementary school.

This entry was posted in Arielle, motion. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 4-3-11

  1. Tracy P. says:

    Shoelace and all. Too fun! Yes, batteries. Our season hasn’t started yet. I usually leave the battery compartment open so I will remember. It doesn’t always work, but usually.

  2. Missy Vaterlaus says:

    I love everything about this.

Leave a Reply

