4-2-11

Well this is my last weekend off until December.  This is the beginning of my season at Black Whale bar & fish house.  It would be my guess that you will see some food related posts in the future.  Today though, I hit the flea market.  I got enough records to keep me occupied and got this picture of a snazzy mirror that was for sale.  I liked the shadows.

This entry was posted in abstract, flea market, reflection, shadow. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4-2-11

  1. Laura says:

    What a pretty blue! I like the lines and circles…nice.

  2. Sandy says:

    That looks like a really cool mirror. Love the sparkly blue and shadows.

Leave a Reply

