3-20-11

Took this picture earlier today while getting the garden ready for spring.  I wish I took a picture of what happened later. We were doing yard work when my wife yanked the detached lattice off of our deck. When she looked under there she saw little kid sneakers poking out of a wooden box. My wife was completely freaked out and wouldn’t come back over until I investigated the situation.  Very creepy to say the least.  After investigating, I found out it was an old halloween decoration left by the previous owners.  I wish I took pictures because pictures really tell a story.  Insert spooky halloween music here.

This entry was posted in flower. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 3-20-11

  1. Tracy P. says:

    Sure, you just put a beautiful, happy crocus in there to add to the horror for the unsuspecting reader!

Leave a Reply

