2-15-11

I usually take my camera with me as I walk my daughter to her bus stop.  Walking back to the house I snapped this shot.  My wife was almost in the dog house because she used the camera at the Westminster Dog Show and didn’t recharge the battery.  After I took this photo my camera died.

This entry was posted in ice. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2-15-11

  1. Tracy P. says:

    Well thank goodness the one you got turned out awesome! There are just days like that when the weather creates some startling artwork. Photography really makes me notice that there is something new all the time. God is such a cool artist.

  2. I love the textures and ripples you caught in this photo… good thing you got it in one try. Of course, I charged my battery for today’s field trip and promptly left my camera at home. Once again, lo-fi celli will have to do!

Leave a Reply

