2-12-11

Two weeks later we finally get to go to the winter beerfest.  (I am a very big fan of beer.) So I’m at the beerfest when one of the beer maidens asks if I like chainsaws and I’m like “who doesn’t?” So she shows me her tattoos.  In my beer-fogged mind I am thinking:  alright Rich you still got it; she digs you.  When I tell my wife the story, she informs me that maybe the chainsaw on my t-shirt has something to do with it.  I blame the beer for my temporary dimwittedness.

This entry was posted in tattoo. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2-12-11

  1. Jeff says:

    HAHAHAHA. oops, did I just do that out loud.

  2. Julie says:

    OMG! I would not have expected this photo!

Leave a Reply

