1-30-11

My buddy told me there was a record store at the mall that actually sold vinyl records.  I’m not a huge fan of malls.  Why would I be?  There’s really nothing there that appeals to me.  Like I really need another pair of khaki’s.  Records though, that’s something I can get behind.  Unfortunately, there where no records for me.  But I did get a picture of an octopus from the food court.  Nothing says mmmm mmm like some mall sushi.  I think I’ll pass.

This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1-30-11

  1. nikki says:

    I would pass too… this one kind of gives me the creeps. 😛 We have several record stores around here. My son is a big fan and has quite a collection going. It’s fun to see this stuff make a comeback.

  2. primemundo says:

    Where are you? I’ve been collecting records pretty much forever. I was surprised to find a record store at the mall (the land of Justin Bieber.) Too bad they were overpriced and they were lacking in quality (to me) records.

  3. Great photo though, despite the mall…(ick).

Leave a Reply

