1-29-11

First of all, I should have made my cappuccino before attempting to capture the rainbow like reflection on some bubbles.  My wife was still in bed and my daughter was downstairs playing little big planet on the ps3, so I thought I could handle some bubble photography.  Do you know those things pop kind of easy?  Well, the lovely wife and daughter provided some assistance and I was able to capture a few good shots.

This entry was posted in abstract, macro, soap film. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 1-29-11

  1. Tracy P. says:

    If you had done that it might have popped in your cappuccino. Too fun!

  2. Julie says:

    Pretty cool~!

  3. Becky says:

    Beautiful bubble. I like the cornucopia effect. You take great photos.

  4. Michele says:

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

