1-18-11

Macro shot of our brush broom bush in our front yard.  I like the yellow in the rain drops.  I had no idea where the yellow came from until my wife reminded me of the yellow shovel we have that’s sitting out front waiting for the next snow storm.

This entry was posted in macro, reflection. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 1-18-11

  1. Laura says:

    I love this shot!

  2. sandie says:

    I LOVE this shot, it is so beautiful and the I get lost in the colors and water.

  3. Sara says:

    What an awesome shot!

Leave a Reply

